Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of anthony soliz

anthony soliz

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by anthony soliz
"Monica was very helpful and informative. great customer service!"
Profile photo of Maricella Pollard

Maricella Pollard

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maricella Pollard
"Monica was so helpful we were out of state with limited connectivity and she was so patient with us and made us feel like we were her only clients and was ready to help us with such sincere warmth that I don’t think we will ever use anyone else for any of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Barbie Pena

Barbie Pena

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbie Pena
"Monica at State Farm has been such an amazing help for my family and myself. I am a current customer. I need to add another driver and extra insurance. Then I needed renters insurance. With her help, I was able to get all the things I needed and got a bundle discount. Great service was provided and I am so satisfied. Thank you Monica."
Profile photo of Claudia

Claudia

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia
"Of the four auto insurance companies I've dealt with, State Farm was the easiest to deal with, has the best customer service, and the most reasonable quotes. Getting my policy started was fast, easy, and Monica, the agent I dealt with, was efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Since so many insurance companies bog you down with endless bureaucracy and tedious procedures, I was delighted to find that State Farm maintains high efficiency while keeping things simple and user-friendly."
Profile photo of Kenny Scholz

Kenny Scholz

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Scholz
"Norma was extremely helpful as normal, she does a fantastic job."
Profile photo of Miguel Garza

Miguel Garza

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Garza
"Norma was a big help as always."
Profile photo of aojo 24

aojo 24

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aojo 24
"I recently had the pleasure of working with this company for my coverage needs and I'm thoroughly impressed! From the first call to the final enrollment, their team was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. They took the time to understand my specific requirements and provided tailored advice that made the whole process seamless and stress-free. Their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction truly sets them apart. I couldn't be happier with the service received and highly recommend them to anyone seeking reliable and personalized insurance solutions. A well-deserved five stars!"
Profile photo of Steven Cameron Jr

Steven Cameron Jr

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Cameron Jr
"Leslie was friendly and helpful. got just what I needed. great Service. Grea service thanks for your prompt attention to this request."
Profile photo of Wally Quinones

Wally Quinones

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wally Quinones
"Norma Perez has always been very helpful and professional with her excellent customer service skills!"
Profile photo of Heather DeLaup

Heather DeLaup

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather DeLaup
"Leslie and her team are the best of the best. I am new to the State Farm family and have had the BEST experience working with Sarah Hayley Eckert. She has now written auto and life policies for myself and my family. It was a breeze and they provided better rates than my previous insurance company. We love them!"
Profile photo of Sergio Chapa

Sergio Chapa

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Chapa
"Norma has always been so wonderful and helpful to all of my questions, also so informative and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Natalie Perez

Natalie Perez

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Perez
"Hayley is so friendly"
Profile photo of Lois Jaimes

Lois Jaimes

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Jaimes
"Excellent service; Monica listened to my information and was readily able to forward me pdfs of new car insurance ID cards. Polite, friendly exchange."
Profile photo of yVnNc MnSvSL

yVnNc MnSvSL

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yVnNc MnSvSL
"StateFarm has been the most helping insurance carrier I have ever had. The representatives there are super helpful and answer all my million questions. They also help me save as much as I can ! Ms. Norma is super awesome at helping with a policy. Amazing agent 👌🏽"
Profile photo of Sheryl Theriot

Sheryl Theriot

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheryl Theriot
"Great service! Extremely happy with the help from Patience!!!!!!"
Profile photo of the hunter chase

the hunter chase

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by the hunter chase
"Monica with State Farm is the best!! I thought excellent customer service was obsolete, but she proved me wrong.."
Profile photo of Richard Almaraz

Richard Almaraz

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Almaraz
"Norma has always been helpful and patient with all my questions and worries. She definitely deserves 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Lorie Villarreal

Lorie Villarreal

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorie Villarreal
"Always great customer service fast and friendly"
Profile photo of Kimberly Hernandez

Kimberly Hernandez

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Hernandez
"I love miss Monica Ramirez"
Profile photo of I AM DE ONE Suarez

I AM DE ONE Suarez

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I AM DE ONE Suarez
"Norma is always there for us and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Sara kubala

Sara kubala

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara kubala
"She went above and beyond. I really appreciated her help!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lacy Leigh

Lacy Leigh

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacy Leigh
"Monica was amazing and so professional! She was beyond helpful in getting my family set up with insurance and making the process a breeze. She’s very quick to respond with any questions I have which is always appreciated. I will absolutely recommend Monica to anyone for all their insurance needs. 10/10!"
Profile photo of Robert Leam

Robert Leam

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Leam
"Monica was absolutely great helping me set up home insurance on my rental property. She was extremely patient and understanding with my delays between replies and ended up going out to my property to take pictures as I manage from a distance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of TB S account

TB S account

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TB S account
"Patience Douglas helped me move home, auto, and life insurance over from USAA. I have been with USAA for over 30 years. But their rates just kept increasing. So I made the switch. Patience is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Pamela Tamez

Pamela Tamez

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Tamez
"I really liked working with Monica at State Farm. She answered all my many questions very promptly and was very professional. When we were ready to move forward, she set us up quickly with insurance that started that very day. I highly recommend doing business with Monica and her team at State Farm! I am a very satisfied customer."