Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leslie Hakala

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Leslie Hakala

5 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Castaneda

Lisa Castaneda

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica was able to get me the best monthly rate and has stayed on top of making sure I am informed about my account."
Profile photo of Daniel Sanchez

Daniel Sanchez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down best of the best Feels Like A. Loving Family There To Help"
Profile photo of Michele Bibb

Michele Bibb

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lacie Durbin

Lacie Durbin

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was amazing giving me the best price and quality of work."
Profile photo of Joey Alaniz

Joey Alaniz

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheila Grossman

Sheila Grossman

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Norma is a fantastic State Farm agent. I can always count on her to help me out with any issues."
Profile photo of ruby utley

ruby utley

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so kind & ready to help"
Profile photo of Sylvia Flores

Sylvia Flores

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie and her team are AMAZING!!!!They are all very professional and extremely nice. Monica is my agent and I love that she helps me with all my needs and makes everything so easy to understand!!!!"
Profile photo of JR Gonzales

JR Gonzales

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"friendly service"
Profile photo of Esteban Garcia

Esteban Garcia

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica was super helpful and friendly. Definitely glad I chose her to help me with my insurance needs. Will highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Deidra Bailess

Deidra Bailess

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie and her team are great at answering all your needs. Very professional and personable. EXCELLENT SERVICE!"
Profile photo of Tony Garza

Tony Garza

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in to get a quote from a staff member Caitlin for my home and auto. She was thorough in explaining specific coverages and what discounts applied. Overall great experience. Staff and agent are very welcoming."
Profile photo of Nocky Garza

Nocky Garza

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caitlin was very helpful with getting me quotes for my new home! She was very friendly ! The whole office is full of very knowledgeable and personable employees!"
Profile photo of Krys Holland

Krys Holland

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go by and see Monica. She will help you find the right insurance you need for your car or home. Thanks Monica!"
Profile photo of Nicie Chappell

Nicie Chappell

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"You can’t go wrong with Caitlin! She with be thorough in explaining what options you have and an honest opinion! You will be very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Erin Quillin

Erin Quillin

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Mrs. Norma and all of State Farm Insurance Employees. They have always helped me with anything that I needed. Even though I live Boerne they are always there for me and my family."
Profile photo of Michelle McKinney

Michelle McKinney

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My sister referred me to Caitlin and I am sure glad she did because I got a great rate. I highly recommend her. Thank you so much Caitlin."
Profile photo of Kristy McKinney

Kristy McKinney

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need someone to hold your hand to make sure you that you get the best quality insurance at the absolute best price contact Caitlin she will walk you through it! She is a caring professional. I appreciate her services."
Profile photo of Casey Bratton

Casey Bratton

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patience Douglas is the person to work with. She is extremely professional, helpful and kind. 5 star service and a 5 star person!"
Profile photo of BARRY BIBB

BARRY BIBB

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great State Farm office. Leslie is a very knowledgeable agent and her staff is ready to help in all insurance matters. We have personally worked with Patience Douglas and can honestly say she is prompt to return calls and attentive to our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bobbi Hannon

Bobbi Hannon

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hurry and go see Monica! She is knowledgeable, friendly, and gets the job done! Hurry go!"
Profile photo of Jordan Ramirez

Jordan Ramirez

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go by and see Monica. She will help you find the right insurance you need for your car or home!"